top of page

Why did I start blogging?


For those of you who faithfully read my blogs and also for those who have accidentally landed here.

Let me reassure you that you have done the right thing.

I knew the term vlog but what on earth is blogging?

I honestly didn't know until recently.

I was randomly watching YouTube videos when I stumbled across this blogger whose name I am going to keep anonymous. She gave a general idea of how to start a blog and then I was like, hey, I recently created a website, why not turn that into my blog?

When this idea settled in, I got overwhelmed with excitement and made a new official website.

If you are interested, you too can start your blog.

Then the best website you can use is Wix, please make sure that I am not promoting anything here.

You can customize your website from the layout to the themes and so on.

I uploaded my blog before on Wattpad and it did not generate traffic, then I uploaded my introduction on my website through Wix and that did generate a small amount of traffic on my page. I still have to do a lot of customization on my website.

There is so much to learn as I am self-taught.

I did do a small blogging course on great learning and even earned a certificate but that was not of much help.

To be honest, even now I have no idea what I am doing, just a random girl who uploads entries on a website made by her.

I have still understood entirely what ''blogging'' is all about.

as you know my blogging is just of write-ups so it's not like I earn money or commission from my blogs either.

My blogging objective is to give advice and not redirect you to some other page.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

I hope that you stick around and keep reading my uploads.

I post on Reddit as well, my username is ''themoddygirl'.

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page