top of page

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.


Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories.


WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST.

1. INFINITY by James Young.

2. WTF by Feat. Amber Van Day.

3. Into Your Arms by Ava Max.

4. Confident by Demi Lovato.

5. Blood//water by Grandson.

6. I'm Yours by Isabel LaRosa".

7. I'm gonna find you by Loch Anam.

8. If the world was ending by JP Saxe, Julia Michaels.

9. Everytime we touched by Cascada.

10. Mood by 24kGoldn, Iann Dior.

11. I wanna be Yours by Arctic Monkeys.

12. Star Lost by Stray Kids.

13. Poker Face by Lady Gaga.

14. Cover Me by Stray Kids.

15. Give Me Everything by Pitbull.

16. DDU-DU DDU-DU by Blackpink.

17. Playing With Fire by Blackpink.

18. Boombayah by Blackpink.

19. How Do You Like That by Blackpink.

20. Lovesick Girls.

21. Alone by Marshmello.

22. Danza Kuduro by Don Omar & Lucenzo.

23. Magenta Riddim by DJ Snake.

24. Peaches by Justin Bieber & Daniel Caesar.

25. Copines by Aya Nakamura.

26. Oh No by Kreepa.


LOVE GENRE.

1. There's nothing holding me back by Shawn Mendes.

2. Dandelions by Ruth B.

3. Done for me. (song from Hotel del luna.)

4. Attention by Charlie Puth.

5. Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran.

6. Heat Waves by Glass Animals.

7. Until I Found You by Stephan Sanchez.

8. Crush by Sebastian Paul.

9. Ugly Heart by G.R.L.

10. Perfect by Ed Sheeran.

11. On the Floor by Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull.

12. Back to You by Selena Gomez.

13. Sometimes Heart Breaks by Nathan Wagner.

14. Crush by David Archuleta.

15. Let Me Down Slowly by Alec Benjamin.

16. Vampire by Olivia Rodrigo.

17. Heaven by Bryan Adams.

18. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You by Samia Prez.

19. Say You Won't Let Go by James Arthur.

20. Rewrite The Stars by Zac Efron and Zendaya.

21. Payphone by Maroon 5 & Wiz Khalifa.

22. On My Way by Alan Walker & Sabina.

23. Ruin My Life by Zara Larsson.

24. Fallin' All In You.

25. Hard To Love by Blackpink.


BEST OF SKZ.

They are a K-pop band that I like.

Here are some of my Favourite songs.


1. Going Dumb.

2. Red Lights.

3. MIROH.

4. Wow.

5. Side Effects.

6. Victory Song.

7. District 9.

8. Mixtape: On Track.

9. Back Door.

10. Winter Falls.

11. Broken Compass.

12. Charmer.

13. VENOM.

14. Cover Me.

15. MANIAC.

16. LALALALA.

17. Connected.

18. Limbo.

19. The View.

20. Gone Away.

21. Social Path.

DO CONSIDER TO LISTEN TO THESE SONGS IN YOUR FREE TIME.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3


LAST BLOG FOR NOW.

SEE YOU SOON.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

LIVE BY THESE STATEMENTS <3.

🖤Drunk words are sober thoughts. 🖤Everything happens for a reason. 🖤Right person but wrong time is a real thing. 🖤Love you and I love...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page