top of page

LIVE BY THESE STATEMENTS <3.


🖤Drunk words are sober thoughts.

🖤Everything happens for a reason.

🖤Right person but wrong time is a real thing.

🖤Love you and I love you are different.

🖤Efforts go both ways.

🖤Forgive but never forget.

🖤Trust is earned, not given.

🖤2 souls don't meet by accident.

🖤NO ONE IS PERFECT.🖤


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page