top of page

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date.

1. Insidious.

2. Insidious Chapter 2.

3. Insidious Chapter 3.

4. Insidious: The last key.

5. The Conjuring.

6. The Conjuring 2.

7. The Conjuring 3.

8. The Pope's Exorcist.

9. The Exorcism of Emily Rose.

10. The Exorcism of Hannah Grace.

11. Insidious: The Red Door.

12. The Unholy.

13. It.

14. Drag me to hell.

15. The babadook.

16. Oujia: Origin of Evil.

17. The Witch.

18. The Witching.

19. Lights Out.

20. A Quiet Place.

21. A Quiet Place 2.

22. Oujia.

23. The Haunting in Connecticut.

24. The Orphan.

25. The Autopsy Of Jane Doe.

26. The Nun.

27. The Nun 2.

28. Sinister.

29. Sinister 2.

30. Ready or Not.


If you cant watch horror movies, please avoid watching 😭. I have loved almost all of the above movies. My best movies have to the be the whole Conjuring series.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

LIVE BY THESE STATEMENTS <3.

🖤Drunk words are sober thoughts. 🖤Everything happens for a reason. 🖤Right person but wrong time is a real thing. 🖤Love you and I love...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page