top of page

SERIES THAT ARE WORTH WATCHING. (FROM NETFLIX.)

THIS IS MY WATCHLIST THAT YOU SHOULD CONSIDER WATCHING.

If you like watching series then you can binge-watch these series during your free time.

1.] F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

If I wrote this entry without mentioning F.R.I.E.N.D.S. would be wrong. This is a great show to watch if you are feeling low and need some comic relief. I can guarantee you that you will surely have a great time watching this series. This series depicts the whole idea of friends as a family who will always be there for you if your family is not around.

2.]PRETTY LITTLE LIARS.

If you are looking for a mystery series that has 7 seasons this is the right series for you. Pretty Little Liars is a show where the suspense keeps on building within the audience. It also shows how in the heat of the moment one can doubt their friend. Overall, I think it's a pretty messed up story that makes it interesting to the audience.

3.]NANCY DREW.

I'm sure that when you heard this name you were like, oh again another mystery genre but this one is with a catch. This series is the most recent one made by CW Productions. Why is it different? one may ask. It's because this show has used the supernatural as its main trump card, capturing maximum audience. This show prioritizes all characters and gives them equal importance which most shows fail to do so. So if you're looking for mystery and supernatural jump scares, then this series is a must-watch.

4.]NEVER HAVE I EVER.

A series that caught the maximum teenage audience. Yes, it is this series.

When you feel like you have the worst life in all areas of your life, come and view the protagonist's life. She is known for messing up everything, especially her love life making it quite relatable to a teenager. This show is loved by almost all its viewers. This show mainly revolves around a teenager with anger issues, 2 best friends who are always by her side and her messed up love life that just keeps getting worse for her, with each passing day. A DEFINITELY MUST WATCH.

5.]ONE PIECE.

Well, I hope that I am not shocking you that in 2023 we were given ''one-piece'' live-action series. YES, the anime that is known to be the longest-airing anime has a live-action series as well. I haven't watched the anime the reason being that it's too long. But I have watched the live-action and loved it. So if you are an anime lover like me then you should check out this series.

I HOPE THAT YOU WATCH AT LEAST ONE OF THE ABOVE-MENTIONED SERIES.

Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page