top of page

MY LOVE FOR COOKING.


Have you ever been to the kitchen?

Experimented with the weirdest food combinations and then surprisingly they turned out amazing. I would say 95% ofhe time, the dish comes out well, let's keep the other 5% for improvement. I love to eat and taste different dishes and at the same time, I like to invent new delicacies.

When I was younger, seeing my elders prepare a dish was like watching a YouTube tutorial that I would enjoy. That made me even more interested in cooking. If someone gives me an option between going out or cooking a meal, I without a doubt would choose cooking my meal. Who doesn't like delicious od?

Well, I love to cook main course dishes. They are simply mouthwatering and utterly delicious. The taste when the spices hit your taste buds is surely pleasing to you. I am not a bookworm so you will never see me using any recipe books. At the most, I may take the help of YouTube or google to seek inspiration. I use the weirdest food combinations and they might not even look appetizing but when you take a bite, it's a burst of different flavours in one's mouth.

Whenever I cook something and let someone taste it they always ask me what did I put into it. But I can never answer them because I, myself don't remember what ingredients I have added. There were multiple times when my dishes have come out shit. Like really bad but if you are never going to try then how would you know?

Since I have a craze for cooking, I have always wanted to become a chef.

I thought it was an easy job, you know, just cook and leave but who was I kidding? It's not easy at all. There is so much external pressure coming from the head chef telling you to speed up the process and then you have anxiety about your dish not turning out well.

I can't deal with is anxiety and stress. And I can't work peacefully with both of those combinations. Hence becoming a chef will always remain a dream to me.

Don't worry I have found my passion recently and it's about a different field. But cooking is not my cup of tea. The line of work is very tedious and hats off to the people working in this field because it's not easy to bear with the criticism. I can't even take criticism. I tend to defend myself but that's my problem to deal with. If you think you are suitable, don't question your abilities and give it your all, and success with follow you.

Also, a very important thing to keep in mind is to take criticism about your cooking. not always are you going to create the best dishes but don't let this factor hamper your growth. I consider cooking as my hobby because I simply enjoy cooking. And to all those who have an interest in cooking, don't just let it remain an interest but work towards it so that your interest can become a source of income in the long run. I hope that you have gained some level of inspiration from today's blog entry.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3..

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page