top of page

MY COLLEGE EXPERIENCE.

I have no idea where to begin. I mean, I chose the wrong college, and I'm still suffering from that decision. I should have chosen some other college. Every day I regret my decision. You might be thinking, how bad can it be? well, to this date there hasn't been a single day where me and my friends haven't cribbed about our situation and we know that doing this won't fetch us anything but it eases our brain to just let it out. Our ex-schoolmates who are in better colleges are constantly having fun and enjoying themselves. It's super annoying to see others have fun while you're stuck in a shithole. Well, even this term is still vague for it. The first annoying thing about it is the no-bunking policy.

Yes, U heard me right! We aren't allowed to bunk at all but that doesn't stop us. We occasionally go out and make the most out of it. Like, give it a thought, which college doesn't allow the students to bunk or more over, like, give the liberty to bunk? I guess now u are staring at your phone and are like wtf? Secondly, the teacher pampers us like we are kids and when I say kids, I mean it. They are so concerned about us and they will be like why were you absent? where u went bunking? like seriously...which idiot is going to disclose to a teacher where they have been bunking the previous day? You know how when you don't want to attend a particular lecture, you just leave and sit in the cafeteria or go outside the campus premises? YEA, well my college DOESNT EVEN ALLOW THAT!! I think at this point, you are having mercy on my soul. Well, if I just shit-talked about the college it would be kinda of unfair so I'll share some positive things about the college as well. Firstly, it will be the distance, so it is convenient for me. Secondly, is whatever the teacher says important and will come for exams true as it does come in the paper, so this helps us achieve good marks? One thing that I am truly grateful for is the beautiful friendships that I have made in this college. To be honest, they are my only reason why I go to college faithfully.

Overall, I and my friends would have had a better life elsewhere but what's supposed to happen will always happen, so we just have to learn to go with the flow.

MORAL OF THE STORY: CHOOSE YOUR COLLEGE WISELY.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

2 Comments


Dw, its gonna get better!! hugs and kisses<3

Like
Replying to

🥺 thank you

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page