top of page

LETTER TO YOURSELF.


Please stop going back to the same people who keep hurting you. You removed them for a reason. Yes, they may be knocking on the door but you don't have to answer it because every time you do answer the door, the same cycle keeps repeating itself. You deserve to be treated better, sure no one is perfect but it's finally time to let go of such people. Trust me, the world around you will get better with the removal of such people.

love youself<3


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page