top of page

Introduction To Zodiacs. ( Part - 3)

4. ARIES.

ELEMENT: Fire.

I love fire signs because I get along with them.

All of them are extremely good at studying and learning word-to-word answers that will be why most of them do well.

Envy them for this as I can never by heart answer word to word.

But it would be unfair to not categorize them into March and April Aries.

you may be thinking why am I categorizing them? It's because they both are very different when it comes to personality traits.

But there are 6 common things I have noticed about them.

1 ] That they have no control over money.

They are spenders and very bad ones.

They find difficulties in saying no and they are very giving by nature.

It's a good trait but sometimes people can take advantage of this factor.

2.]They are great at cooking.

They can cook you the most delicious food but make sure you do not get in their way while they are working because they do not appreciate it.

3.]Very messy.

March and April's Aries are very messy people when it comes to cleaning and organizational skills.

4.]writing skills.

They have an amazing vocabulary and at great at writing which indirectly makes them very good at their communication skills.

5.] Love the color black.

They share a weird attraction to the color black.

My mom and sister are both Aries that's why I can say this without hesitation.

6.]Very outgoing.

Because of this trait, they have tons of friends.

MARCH ARIES.

-They are very Aggressive people.

-Always ready for a fight.

-Great people to vent to and it's a 2-way trade

''u vent, I vent''.

-When they are pissed they will let you know without hesitation.

-LIKES TO DRAW.

APRIL ARIES.

-known for having passive aggression.

-very sweet and easy to talk to.

-funny by nature.

-loves to dress the best.

I'm open to Aries as friends.


5.]TAURUS.

ELEMNT: Earth.

Every Taurus that I have encountered in my life has the following traits:

1. Very intelligent.

Taurus is very smart by nature.

-they are the people who are willing to go the extra mile just to learn.

extremely knowledgeable.

2. Their words can cut you like a blade.

Please don't take this the wrong way, who wouldn't want an honest friend in this messed-up world? Well, a Taurus can fulfill that wish.

They are the most blunt with their opinions and would care less about whether you would be offended or hurt.

Seems pretty hurtful, but they mean us no harm.

They are very honest people and their reality check can be hard to hear sometimes.

3. They are very social.

Being an earth sign, it's very easy for them to make friends.

4.] They love to eat.

90% of the people who are Taurus love food, especially the main course.

they are always ready to try new dishes.

If a Taurus is angry or upset you can cheer them up by cooking their favorite dish.

5.]2 sided.

The reason why I didn't use the term 2 faced is because that term wouldn't sit right with them.

but why am I asking that they are 2 sided?

taurus are the people who see both sides of the coin and they are a bit of a people pleaser.

if they have a problem with you, first they will tell someone else.

This makes them come off as a 2 sided person.

6.]Family type of people.

Taurus loves their family and would prioritize their needs even if they dislike the individual on a personal level.

7.]They are never wrong.

I don't know how but they are never wrong.

If they argue, they will win.

Hence, never mess with a Taurus cuz you'll be digging our own grave.

OVERALL: Great people for advice and best friends.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page