top of page

Introduction to Zodiac (part 2)

AQUARIUS.

ELEMENT: Air.

Being an air sign, I get along well with Aquarians because birds of the same feather flock together.

I have never met an aquarian boy so in the case of a love interest I can't say much but as friends, I find all my aquarian friends smart.

And when I say smart, they are really smart.

They are also very conversational people so starting a conversation with them is very easy. Another thing which may be a pro and a con about them at the same time is that they overshare their life a lot.

Not to everyone but to a friend who is not even close to them.

As we all know, not everyone in this world is trustworthy so aquarians should be a bit careful. Again, this is my personal view so please don't be offended by my words.

Aquarians are very cool and light-hearted people which means they will always laugh at your jokes, and always be there to support you.


3. PISCES.

ELEMENT: Water.

SORRY FOR ANY PISCES HERE BUT WE DON'T GET ALONG.

{THIS IS MY PERSONAL VIEWS }

Pisces are cool-chill people and a bit too chilled at times.

I have noticed that all Pisces are good at maths.

They are good at giving advice and are very knowledgeable about almost everything.

One thing I don't like about them is their dreamy nature.

I am a person who doesn't like to be idle.

Boredom kills me to my core and Pisces is constantly thinking about various things and hence they go into their daydreaming world.

I try to keep my distance from them because I know we don't get along that well and I generally like to stay away from water signs because we don't get along.


DON'T HATE ME.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page