top of page

INTRODUCTION TO ZODIAC.

My opinion on ZODIACS.

This is the title.

the main topic for today is zodiacs.

well, I understand and am okay with the idea that many people don't believe in all these controversial things.

But I am a firm believer.

If you do believe in the whole idea of zodiacs.

Then welcome, today I will be sharing with you my views on each of the zodiacs.

This will go on for awhile until I'm done with all the sign.

Don't hate me if I write hate on your zodiac, it's just my overview based on the interactions that I have made till date.

Many ask why I believe?

The reason is that I follow a tarot reader on YouTube and the predictions are always true, especially when she is narrating about my past incidents.

It seems crazy, I know. but that's the truth.

Also, when I'm scrolling on Pinterest about my zodiac traits, every pin is so relatable that I feel like I'm just a duplicate of somebody.

That aside, let me share my views on each zodiac<3

(do not hate me !)

We are going according to the Months.

I will be posting in group as it to much to post in one go.


1. CAPRICORN.

ELEMENT: Earth.

Maybe it's because my moon is Capricorn that I get along with them.

Capricorns are cool, funny, light-hearted people, and very friendly.

Be it a December or January Capricorn.

All the earth signs are also overly intelligent so I consider them intelligent as well.

They are fun to hang out with.

They don't care about what others think about them and they do as they please.

In the case of compatibility, I won't agree.

I feel that earth signs for me are great only as friends and not as love interests.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

I post on Reddit as well, my username is ''themoddygirl'.

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page