top of page

Intro To Zodiacs (Part 6)

10.]LIBRA.

ELEMENT: Air.

-extreme social butterflies.

1. Smarter than you think.

Libras are extremely smart and can get work done in a small amount of time.

2. Most dramatic.

They need an award for being dramatic.

Not gonna lie, it's really fun to watch them.

They suddenly get a burst of accent and start talking.

3. Everything comes out when they are angry.

If they hate you, u will know it when they are angry.

4.]2 faced with their opinions.

They will take option A in front of someone else and after they are gone they will tell you why they were forced to take that option.

Maybe it's because they don't want to hurt the person but this trait has a negative impact on their personality.

5.]Can be a bit clingy at times.

If they don't get the attention they seek, they will go through anything to get it.

6.]Good flirt.

they are born flirts who can rizz you up any second.

Passionate even while flirting.

Always ready to go out.

5.] Always there to talk.

If you need someone who can give their honest opinions, without a doubt, it has to be a libra.

7.]Reads the room well.

libras can understand your mood just by ur face and that's why they are the best.

8.]Amazing fashion sense.

They don't care about society and their perspective.

They wear what they want and they wear it confidently.

Always wants to look good.

Overall, they are great friends and a good love interest as well.


11.]SCORPIO.

ELEMENT: WATER.

1. VERY VERY emotional.

I'm just gonna say it-

Scorpios have no control over their emotions.

1.]Vocal people.

This applies only when a Scorpio is close and comfortable around you.

they will then, without hesitation share their views and opinions.

2. If they hate you, you will know it.

Scorpios tend to distance themselves and give cold replies if they dislike the person.

they will crib about it to their close friends.

3. Secretive ASF and great secret keepers.

Neither will a Scorpio tell you their secret nor will they let you not tell them their secrets.

But if you share your secrets with a Scorpio, you can rest assured because they will never tell them to anyone.

4.] A person with tons of trust issues.

I don't understand where they get so many trust issues.

They don't share easily and they can be an impossible nut to crack.

They can have trust issues with their best friends to which their friends can take offense.

5.]overthinkers.

contemplating their whole life every second.

6.]trustworthy.

VERY trustworthy.

can swear to never break your trust.

7.]Their favorite word.

CURIOUS?

I'LL BREAK YOUR CURIOSITY FOR YOU.

ITS NONE OTHER THAN ''SORRY''.

Yes, Scorpios love to apologize even if they are right just to mend things up which is really sweet but the AMOUNT of sorry texts you'll get is super annoying.

when my best friend sends me a sorry text and if I'm actually angry, the amount of calls and texts she sends across makes me laugh so badly.

so to save ur blood pressure from going up, just talk and sort things out.

8.]SUPPORTIVE ASF.

When I told my best friend that I started a blog, she was so excited and I was amazed that it made me so overjoyed.

Ever since then, she has been very supportive and gives great advice to me in general.

9.]FUNNY ASF.

their jokes and laughs are the funniest.

so get a Scorpio. Their savage replies can make your day.

They are super chill people and have a great friend circle.

Overall, being a Gemini I am not supposed to get along with Scorpios but as you know, opposites attract.


they are great friends but concerning love, I would say no.



Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3..

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page