top of page

Intro To Zodiacs (Part 5)

8.]LEO.

ELEMENT: Fire.

Partner in crime.

want to roast someone? call Leo.

want to laugh uncontrollably? call Leo.

want to be motivated? call Leo.

shit! I'm starting this by complimenting a Leo, u can just imagine how much I love them.

1. Leo's being a firey sign can spark your life to its core.

they are super passionate and great to be around.

They are social butterflies and love to be with people.

2. very determined.

Leo will get their work done and complete it no matter what.

3 . can talk to them for hours.

they are amazing listeners and speakers.

they are hesitant in the start but once you get to know them on a personal level you can speak with them for hours.

4. They have pride in what they do.

I will say it's valid, I mean they earn their pride through their work.

Overall, I will say that they make an amazing friend, one whom you can laugh with at any given point.


9.]VIRGO.

ELEMENT: Earth.

Being an earth sign, they are extremely smart by nature.

1. Extremely outgoing and social butterflies.

They are very communicative which makes it very easy for them to make friends and socialize with everyone.

2. Defensive.

100% of the time they are correct so if you have a debate with them, be ready to lose.

they will do anything to prove themselves right.

3. Always practical.

they will support you if needed and be with you emotionally.

4. You pissed them off and you screwed.

virgos will not sit quietly and just take criticism they will put you in the right place.

5. funniest of the funniest.

virgos love to be funny and sometimes their jokes can be offensive but you have to understand that they mean you no harm unless they don't like you.

6.]Very secretive about their personal life.

If you think you can get a Virgo to confess about their crush easily, be ready for the long haul.

They won't share about their personal life unless you're really special.

They tend to avoid such questions at all costs.

7.]They feel LIKE A GEMINI.

Geminis and Virgos are the 2 zodiacs that are ruled by Mercury and hence they have similar traits.

This makes them come off as a Gemini sun when in actuality there are Virgo's. I have mistaken 3 Virgo for Gemini because we both are ruled by mercury.

Overall, they are great as friends but not the easiest to maintain friendships with, I am saying this as a Gemini.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3..

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page