top of page

Intro To Zodiacs (Part 4)

6.]GEMINI.

ELEMENT: Air.

Did you guess my sign?

well yes! I am a Gemini.

And I assure you that being a Gemini isn't easy at all.

Let's go through the traits.

1.] Victims of bipolar disorder.

Being extremely moody isn't easy.

We sometimes want to cut off from everyone, log out of our socials, and just sit in a place contemplating our life decisions.

Why you ask?

Good question because we are still figuring it out ourselves.

2.]WE ARE VERSITILE.

Being very adaptive is a trait of a Gemini. We tend to accept situations the way they are and go with the flow. For this, we come across as being 2 faced. it's just our adaptive nature that people misinterpret.

3.]SMART?

geminis are supposed to be one of the smartest of the zodiacs.

yet, I firmly disagree.

I am a Gemini as well, but I am not the brightest.

maybe because I am June Gemini and I have noticed that most of the May Geminis are the smartest.

may gems are intellectually smart and june gems are street smart.

so yes, in a way we are smart, I guess.

4.] indecisive.

Being moody by nature, we tend to have difficulty in making decisions in general. This affects not only our friendships but also our relationships.

We crave for something and settle for something else. We contemplate every decision we make. This can make it hard for the opposite person to be interested in us but if they truly like you they will accept you the way you are.

if you ever want to do something crazy make sure you take a Gemini along with you to add fuel to your craziness.

5.]Savage asf.

They take being savage as their positive trait.

They like to give/get such replies.

6.] Great listener/speaker.

They talk and give their views and opinions on various topics.

a Gemini will also see both sides of the argument and then make a valid decision.

7.] comes off as being childish.

I get told this a lot.

the reason is, why should I act older when I am not?

secondly, why is my behavior affecting you so much?

thirdly, who even asks you for your opinions?

Keep your opinions to yourself.

8.]ZERO trust issues and manic oversharer.

my best friend asks me all the time why I share my personal life with everyone.

I feel like so I do it.

and not just me, but almost every Gemini I've encountered does it.

overall I love Geminis and I can talk about this zodiac for hours.

many are known to hate Geminis I don't know why but I guess u have your reasons.

in this case of compatibility basis, I feel Gemini and Gemini are amazing both as friends and they are great lovers as well.

Also, a Gemini man is very attractive and intimidating by nature which makes them irresistible.


7.]CANCER.

ELEMENT: Water.

1. Cancers are called the mother of the zodiacs and I wholeheartedly agree.

2. Cancers are also overly emotional but not in the way you think.

When I say they are emotional I mean that they are warm and soft-hearted people who understand others. They are very emotionally stable.

3. Their parents have spoilt them.

Now, I don't know if this resonates with all cancers but I have seen my cancer friends spoilt with money.

they are extremely trusted by their family and friends which I would say is a good trait.

4.] Always willing to spend for a good cause.

A cancer won't even think twice to spend if itz worth it.

They are very giving by nature.

5.] Intellectual.

they are extremely knowledgeable and independent beings.

6.]Extorverted beings.

they just need to get used to you and once that's done they come off as being very extroverted.

7.]Best hug givers.

One of my best friends is a Cancerian and she gives me the best and warmest hugs ever.

8.]cancer boys.

hey...I ain't saying this just because I want to.

But they are legit fuckboys.

I am not even kidding.

if you are a Cancerian reading this, I am sorry to offend you but it's true.

I and my other friend has experienced this with 2 different cancer boys who are different by nature. It can't be a coincidence.

Anyway, I try to stay away from them if it's concerning love.

But as friends, they are amazing people who will also be there for you when you need them the most.



Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page