top of page

Intro To Zodiacs (Last Part )

12.]SAGITTARUS.

ELEMENT: Fire.

1.]social butterflies.

extremely social making it easy to start a conversation.

2.]Good flirt.

They are so good at flirting that they come off as playboys and playgirls but in actuality, they are passionate lovers.

3.]the honest opinion.

they wouldn't circle you around and would be very frank with their views.

4.]Amazing vibe.

They are great people to be around because they have the art of converting an introvert into an extrovert. Always ready for parties.

5.]Charms.

They have a very alluring vibe to themselves which can draw an individual close to them.

overall, I love Sagittarius in general. they are fun to be around.

they make great friends and love interests as well.


That sums up today's blog entry. I hope you weren't bored reading it.

I also hope you aren't offended by my words and remember that it's just my opinions on your sign, I may be wrong so do not take hate towards it.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3..

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page