top of page

HOW TO SET REALISTIC GOALS?


To be honest, I am in no position to give you advice on this topic but here we go-

When I say REALISTIC GOALS I mean like realistic daily goals, for eg: a to-do list. I think I have spoken about this topic from a different perspective altogether so it's somewhat similar. We mostly tend to get so overwhelmed about the things that we have to do the next day and when it arrives we end up doing nothing and everyone has experienced this at some point in their life. But how to be over this? The answer is simple. Firstly, stop thinking that you have 100 hours in a day because the amount of things that we write for a day can take at least 2 days to complete. So you are anxious as you start your day and as a result, you end up doing nothing. So to avoid doing that, you can make a to-do list with a time block so that you have a general idea of how much you have to complete. The next mistake we all make is writing what we have to do in each hour. This is super demotivating and if even 1 task goes hare-wired you are depressed so don't do this either. I feel that you have to experiment and see for yourself which type of routines you are more productive with. Everyone's approach towards a particular situation is different so you will have to do a little experimenting and I can assure you that once you have found your perfect approach, you will be super productive every day.

Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page