top of page

GENZ RELATIONSHIP


Well, today's teenage relationships should not even be considered real relationships to be honest. Well, I am also from the Genz era, and believe me, it's not easy to maintain any sort of relationship here. Be it friendship or relationships. I hate the relationships of today's generation. Don't get me wrong, I don't dislike the idea of getting into a relationship but nowadays people's perception of it is ruined. All ideas of hookups and friends with benefits are spreading so much that people find it better to be in all these situationships than in real relationships. And don't even get me started on love. We are craving 1900's love in 2024 and it aint gonna work. It's truly saddening. First of all, everyone thinks too much about themselves that they feel that they are too good for anyone. This is the first red flag to begin with. The next thing that I hate in today's generation is the level of ''being casual''. people are not into serious relationships now and prefer being single so I feel like everyone in the end is going to remain unmarried. The level of insecurities and otherworldy problems that we have sometimes seems inhuman. Many like the idea of being in all these situational-ships. I, personally dislike such an agreement. Why would I be in such a situation when I could be in a relationship with someone? It seems stupid to me. I would choose a real relationship over a situational-ship any day. But again, everyone's experiences are different so I can't change your perspective. But do give some thought to my words, someday.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page