top of page

EVERYTHING IS CONNECTED

Every moment of your life is deeply meaningful and plays a significant part in your journey. A lot of times we judge the moment because things don't go the way we planned them. Now if you look back you would understand the reason WHY. Whatever you are going through you may not understand right now and even question the existence of the situation as we can't comprehend the divine order of the universe through logic. But sooner or later, all the dots will connect and you will realize about trusting the divine order.


INSTEAD OF FLOWING AGAINST THE CURRENT OF THE RIVER, YOU BECOME THE FLOW.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page