top of page

C/K DRAMAS THAT ARE WORTH WATCHING.


(FROM NETFLIX.)

THIS IS MY WATCHLIST THAT YOU SHOULD CONSIDER WATCHING.

If you like watching dramas then you can binge-watch these dramas during your free time. I have mentioned not only K-dramas but also c-dramas (series+movies).

1.]YOU ARE MY DESTINY.

This is a C-drama which is a must-watch. It was my first ever drama so I have an attachment to it Whenever I'm bored I kind of rewatch some of my favourite scenes.

2.]LOVE MYSELF OR YOU.

This story revolves around the concept of a childhood crush and how the protagonist reacts when they cross paths with each other after many years. This is also related to cooking and has an element of hatred that the main actor has developed for the costar.

3.]HOTEL DEL LUNA.

One of the most unique stories that I have come across in the drama world. The plot of this drama is very unique and that's what makes it stand out. I liked every element of this drama from the song to the storyline.

4.]CLOSET.

If you hate closets, DO NOT WATCH.

This is a movie that revolves around a man whose daughter goes missing and he tries to find her. Little did he know that the cause of her disappearance is because of a closet that sits still in his house. A Very unique plot and the suspense element add more effect to the overall story.

5.]METRAMORPHOSIS.

If you are fed up with English exorcism movies then let me introduce you to this movie. One of the best horror dramas that I have ever watched.

I love exorcism related horror movies so I enjoyed it. One of the kids shown in the drama gets possessed. The father then contacts his brother who is an exorcist and pleads with him to exercise the demon out of his daughter but his brother remains persistent not to do so as he has bad past experiences related to exorcisms. A VERY GOOD MOVIE TO WATCH.


I HOPE THAT YOU WATCH AT LEAST ONE OF THE ABOVE-MENTIONED DRAMAS.


Please continue to support me and be a part of my blogging journey.

THANK YOU FOR READING <3

Do follow me <3

New blogs every Wednesday from a moody girl who is interesting in blogging<3...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spotify Playlist 🖤.

Today, I will be sharing with you some of my favorite songs from various sub-categories. WHAT IS IN MY ''LIKED SONGS'' PLAYLIST. 1....

HORROR MOVIE WATCHLIST.

If you are a horror movie fan then you should consider watching these movies. I have mentioned only the ones that I have watched to date....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page