top of page

Does this ever happen to you?

Sometimes I feel so overwhelmed about my day that I end up getting anxious and get nothing done at the end of the day.When I was younger I used to plan my entire day and if even a single task goes hare-wired I would get demotivated and waste the entire day doing absolutely nothing. But recently I have realized that it's okay when things don't go your way or as u planned it. I have accepted this reality and now whenever I'm not feeling productive, I take a break and then when I am feeling productive I do the task that has been kept pending. We are so hard on ourselves that we keep contemplating our decisions and end up procrastinating them. Learning to be open, that yes, some days I will be super productive, and some days, I won't. This mindset is very essential to a HAPPY LIFE.

BE PRODUCTIVE <3

New blogs every Wednesday.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction

I'm a teenager with her own list of  problems. I have started this blog to share my views and opinions on a particular topic with each...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page